Lodge Officers
Exalted Ruler: Greg Scarlato
Leading Knight: James Cantwell
Loyal Knight: Mike Reddington
Lect.Knight:MaryEllen Lawrence
Esquire: Dan Haupt
Chaplain: Thom Quinn
Tiler: Bob Oxford
Inner Guard: Juan Flores
Secretary: Connie Cantwell
Treasurer: Jerry DeToro
1-Yr Trustee: Peggy Berry
2-Yr Trustee: Jim Eadiccico
3-Yr Trustee: Mike Pasnick
4-Yr Trustee: Nick Tsoukalis
5-Yr Trustee: Al Ferrentino

Committee Chairman: Jim Cantwell

Notice To The Membership

2018 is here and you can now pay your membership dues for the upcoming year right here on our website. Use the drop down menu below options to pay your dues or to donate to ENF online. Membership is very important, without it we cease to exist. We need new members. Why not make it your goal to sponsor at least one candidate before the end of the year.

Membership Dues and ENF Donations


To donate online to the Elks National Foundation on their website click on the link below

ENF Donations
So you want to join the Howell Elks?

To be eligible for membership in the Benevolent and Protective Order of Elks, you must be a citizen of the United States over the age of 21 who believes in God.
Delinquent Members

Steven Butkus, Joseph Cox, Gary Detoro, Stuart Devin, Frank Diamente, Warren George, Robert Heydorn, Linda Horvath, Michael Mulvaney, Francis Robisky, Larry Szabo, Lee Szarek, Brian Tussel, Merritt Volz, Glen Wallschlegger,